Linda Arnold: Vocals


Ariel Thiermann: Vocals


Barry Phillips: Cello, Cittern, Piano, Percussion


William Coulter: Guitar


Jesse Autumn: Double Strung Harp


Rebecca Jackson: Violin


Chad Kaltinger: Viola


Mike Marshall: Mandolin


Stan Poplin: Bass


Lars Johannesson: Flute, Piccolo


Jeff Gallagher: Clarinet


Shelly Phillips: Oboe


David Brewer: Irish flute and Whistle


Janet Dows: Concertina




Produced by Barry Phillips and  Linda Arnold

All arrangements, engineering, and mixing by Barry Phillips

Recorded at Phoenix Studios and Barry’s Cave

Mastered by Rainer Gembalczyk at Sienna Digital

Graphic Design by Catharine Gallagher 

Photography by Paul Schraub


All songs written by Linda Arnold, © 2015 Linda Arnold Publishing, ASCAP, except where noted.

 “Morning Sun” written by Ariel Thiermann, © 2015 , Melted Pearl Publishing, ASCAP.








New Album Release

Social Media

YouTube -- Facebook -- CD Baby --

Like Us on Facebook

Mailing List

Join Us. . .